Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Mechwarrior: Dark Age Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin (Roc imprint) -- United States

This series, based on a collectible miniatures game, follows the Mechwarrior Novels, which were based on a computer game.


1. Ghost War
2. A Call to Arms
3. Ruins of Power
4. A Silence in the Heavens
5. Truth and Shadows
6. Service for the Dead
7. By Temptations and By War
8. Fortress of Lies

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.