Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Lobo Solitário

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Marques Saraiva -- Brazil
Translated From: Lone Wolf (1984-1998) (English)

This release from Brazil is the second Portuguese-language Lone Wolf translation, following a different series from Portugal also called Lobo Solitário.


1. Fuga da escuridão
2. Mar em chamas
3. As cavernas de Kalte
4. O abismo da perdição

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.