Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Mechwarrior Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin (Roc imprint) -- United States

This series of non-interactive novels, based on a computer game, is a spin-off from the Battletech Novels. It was followed by the Mechwarrior: Dark Age Novels, based on a collectible miniatures game.


1. Ghost of Winter
2. Roar of Honor
3. By Blood Betrayed
4. Initiation to War
5. The Dying Time
6. Imminent Crisis

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.