Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Saga of the Lost Lands Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]

Publisher: Bantam (Spectra imprint) -- United States

These non-interactive fantasy novels were written by Rose Estes of Endless Quest fame.


1. Blood of the Tiger
2. Brother to the Lion
3. Spirit of the Hawk

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.