Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Legend of the Five Rings Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Wizards of the Coast -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on a whole family of popular games.


1. Clan War 1: The Scorpion
2. Clan War 2: The Unicorn
3. Clan War 3: The Crane

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.