Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Gord the Rogue Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Category: Product Family : Dungeons & Dragons

This non-interactive fantasy adventures take place in the same setting as the Greyhawk Novels and the Hero's Challenge: Sagard the Barbarian gamebooks.


1. Sea of Death
2. Night Arrant
3. City of Hawks
4. Come Endless Darkness
5. Dance of Demons

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.