Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Bard's Tale Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Baen Books -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on the classic series of computer role-playing games.


1. Castle of Deception
2. Fortress of Frost and Fire
3. Prison of Souls
4. The Chaos Gate

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.