Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Starfire Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Baen Books -- United States

This series of non-interactive novels is based on a strategy board game. The four original paperbacks were later reissued as omnibus hardbacks, with the second collection containing some expanded material.


The Stars at War II
The Stars at War


1. Insurrection
2. Crusade
3. In Death Ground
4. The Shiva Option

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.