Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Warcraft Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]


These non-interactive novels are based on Blizzard's popular line of real-time strategy computer games. One title was released exclusively as an eBook.


Warcraft: Of Blood and Honor
1. Day of the Dragon
2. Lord of the Clans
3. The Last Guardian
4. War of the Ancients 1: The Well of Eternity
5. War of the Ancients 2: The Demon Soul
6. War of the Ancients 3: The Sundering

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.