Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Death Gate Cycle Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Bantam (Spectra imprint) -- United States

This was Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman's third fantasy series for Bantam Spectra. Although not interactive or directly inspired by a game, some familiar names can be found in the credits for these adventures....


1. Dragon Wing
2. Elven Star
3. Fire Sea
4. Serpent Mage
5. The Hand of Chaos
6. Into the Labyrinth
7. The Seventh Gate

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.