Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Adventures of Flinx of the Commonwealth

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Ballantine (Del Rey imprint) -- United States

This series of non-interactive science fiction novels was later adapted into a GURPS sourcebook and solo adventure.


1. For Love of Mother-Not
2. The Tar-Aiym Krang
3. Orphan Star
4. The End of the Matter
5. Bloodhype

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.