Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Tékumel Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: DAW Books -- United States
Zottola Publishing -- United States

These non-interactive books take place in the world of the Empire of the Petal Throne role-playing game, a setting also used in the Adventures on Tékumel solo adventures.


1. The Man of Gold
2. Flamesong
3. Prince of Skulls
4. The Lords of Tsamra
5. A Death of Kings

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.