Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - First Quest Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Category: Product Family : Dungeons & Dragons

These non-interactive novels are based on an introductory product designed to introduce new players to Advanced Dungeons & Dragons.


1. Rogues to Riches
2. The Unicorn Hunt
3. Son of Dawn
4. Summerhill Hounds
5. Quest Triad 1: Pawns Prevail
6. Quest Triad 2: Suitors Duel
7. Quest Triad 3: Immortal Game

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.