Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Nancy Drew/Hardy Boys Be a Detective Mystery Series

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Armada -- United Kingdom
Simon & Schuster (Wanderer imprint) -- United States
Swift -- United Kingdom (hardback)
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Mystery
Licensed Property : Novel Tie-In
Product Family : Plot-It-Yourself / Plot-Your-Own
Target Age Group : Older Children

This series applies Wanderer's Plot-Your-Own / Plot-It-Yourself style to the popular Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys mystery licenses. Despite the popularity of the subject matter, the final two volumes of the series went unpublished.


1. The Secret of the Knight's Sword
2. Danger on Ice
3. The Feathered Serpent
4. Secret Cargo
5. The Alaskan Mystery
6. The Missing Money Mystery
7. Jungle of Evil
8. Ticket to Intrigue

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.