Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Mathnet Casebooks

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]


These books, based on the segment from the Square One television series, provide a linear narrative that incorporates occasional puzzles for the reader to solve.

Puzzle Books

1. The Case of the Unnatural
2. Despair in Monterey Bay
3. The Case of the Willing Parrot
4. The Map with a Gap
5. The Case of the Mystery Weekend
6. The Case of the Smart Dummy

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.