Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Lone Wolf, Definitive Edition

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Holmgard Press -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : Hardback
Format : Paperback
Game System : Character Advancement
Game System : Combat
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Randomization Method : In Book
Game System : Scores
Game System : Skill Selection
Genre : Fantasy
Product Family : Lone Wolf
Target Age Group : Adults
Target Age Group : Teenagers
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

In 2022, as the limited-edition run of the Lone Wolf Collector's Editions neared completion, the Definitive Edition was introduced. These books, issued first in hardcover and later in paperback, were designed as an "unlimited edition" of the series with fully corrected texts and appendices, though they lack the bonus adventures found in the Collector's Editions. The hardcover of the first volume contains the expanded version, whereas the paperback contains the original version.


1. Flight from the Dark
1. Flight from the Dark [expanded version]
2. Fire on the Water
3. The Caverns of Kalte
4. The Chasm of Doom
5. Shadow on the Sand
6. The Kingdoms of Terror
7. Castle Death

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.