Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Runesword Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Berkley (Ace Books imprint) -- United States

This series of fantasy novels features the work of numerous gamebook authors and inspired a number of Lost Worlds Fantasy Combat Books.


1. Outcasts
2. Skryling's Blade
3. The Dreamstone
4. Horrible Humes
5. Dark Divide
6. The Stone of Time

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.