Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dark Future Fiction

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Boxtree -- United Kingdom
Games Workshop -- United Kingdom

This series of non-interactive books, based on the Games Workshop post-apocalypse miniatures game, are written primarily by Kim Newman, the author of Life's Lottery. To make matters confusing, the last novel shares a title with the short story collection; the contents of these two volumes are different, however.


Route 666


1. Demon Download
2. Krokodil Tears
3. Comeback Tour
4. Route 666
5. Golgotha Run
6. American Meat
7. Jade Dragon
8. Reality Bites

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.