Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Fighting Fantasy: d20 System

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: -- United States
Greywood Publishing -- United Kingdom
Myriador -- United Kingdom
Categories: Format : eBook
Format : Paperback
Product Family : d20 System
Product Family : Fighting Fantasy

These multiplayer-oriented role-playing adventures are adapted from the Fighting Fantasy gamebooks. The books were first released in paperback by Myriador, then reissued as eBooks through a Greywood/DrivethruRPG collaboration.

Role-Playing Materials

1. The Warlock of Firetop Mountain
2. Caverns of the Snow Witch
3. Deathtrap Dungeon
4. Sorcery 1: The Shamutanti Hills
5. Trial of Champions
6. Sorcery 2: Kharé - Cityport of Traps
7. Forest of Doom
8. Sorcery 3: The Seven Serpents

Related Links

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.