Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Fighting Fantasy Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin (Puffin imprint) -- United Kingdom
Categories: Format : Paperback
Product Family : Fighting Fantasy
Translated Into: Aventuras fantásticas romance (Portuguese)
Sværd og trolddom roman (Danish)

These novels spun off from the Fighting Fantasy gamebooks.


1. The Trolltooth Wars
2. Demonstealer
3. Shadowmaster
4. The Zagor Chronicles 1: Firestorm
5. The Zagor Chronicles 2: Darkthrone
6. The Zagor Chronicles 3: Skullcrag
7. The Zagor Chronicles 4: Demonlord

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.