Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Legends of Lone Wolf (Berkley, 1990-1991)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Berkley -- United States
Category: Product Family : Lone Wolf

This short-lived series of reprints from Legends of Lone Wolf changed the numbering slightly by splitting what was originally the third book into two parts (numbers 3 and 4 here).


1. Eclipse of the Kai
2. The Dark Door Opens
3. The Tides of Treachery
4. The Sword of the Sun
5. Hunting Wolf

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.