Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dragon Pathways

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: iUniverse -- United States

This self-published paperback series reissues Dragontales books with minor changes.


1. Storm Rider
2. Aphrodite's Mirror
3. Hall of the Gargoyle King
4. Pledge of Peril
5. Secret of the Sphinx
6. Maiden of Greenwold

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.