Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Four Against Darkness

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Ganesha Games -- Italy
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Complexity Level : Solitaire RPG (External Rules Required)

This series provides random adventures for a single player who can control up to four characters. The first book is needed in order to play the other volumes. The books are not numbered but are listed here in order of appearance.


The Heart of the Lizard

Solitaire Adventures

1. Four Against Darkness
2. Caves of the Kobold Slave-Masters
3. Dark Waters
4. The Three Rings
5. The Knight of Destiny
6. Fiendish Foes
7. Four Against the Abyss
8. Treasure Hunters of Charlemagne
9. The Gathering of the Four 1: Buried Secrets
10. Caverns of Chaos
11. Man-Eater!
12. Four Against the Netherworld
13. The Courtship of the Flower Demons
14. The Crucible of Classic Critters
15. Concise Collection of Classes
16. Lairs, Dens and Burrows
17. Breachers of the Bone Belfry
18. Wayfarers and Adventurers

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.