Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Choose Your Own Ever After

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Booksmile -- Portugal
Hardie Grant Egmont -- Australia
Kane/Miller Book Publishers -- United States
Usborne -- Australia
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : eBook
Format : Paperback
Genre : Contemporary Fiction
Product Family : Choose Your Own Adventure
Product Family : Pick a Path to Adventure
Target Age Group : Older Children
Target Age Group : Teenagers
Translated Into: Segue o Teu Coração (Portuguese)

Choose Your Own Ever After is a pick-a-path/choose your own adventure series targeted at tween girls (aged 10-12 years). The series focuses on the idea that a girl's destiny is in her own hands and covers topics such as camping with besties, parties, cute boys, mega crushes and netball.


1. How to Get to Rio
2. The Call Of The Wild
3. A Hot Cold Summer
4. Make Up or Break Up
5. Play the Game
6. Change of Heart

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.