Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Einsamer Wolf: Die Neuen Kai Krieger

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Mantikore-Verlag -- Germany
Translated From: Lone Wolf (2007-) (English)

Where the English Lone Wolf series is continuously numbered, the German translations restarted the numbering on a new series title beginning with the twenty-first book. The translations pick up where the 2009-2015 series of Einsamer Wolf translations left off.


1. Jagd nach dem Mondstein
2. Die Piraten von Shadaki
3. Die Krone von Siyen
4. Der Runenkrieg
5. Die Fährte des Wolfes

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.