Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Usborne Spinechillers

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: EDC Publishing
Usborne -- United Kingdom


The Second Usborne Book of Spinechillers (The Haunting of Dungeon Creek and 2 more items)
The Usborne Book of Spinechillers (The Midnight Ghosts and 2 more items)

Puzzle Books

1. The Midnight Ghosts
2. House of Shadows
3. Ghost Train to Nowhere
4. The Haunting of Dungeon Creek
5. Stage Fright
6. Nightmare at Mystery Mansion
7. Destination Fear
8. Mindmaster
9. Faces at the Window
10. Clock of Doom

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.