Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Knights of Torbalia

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Createspace -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Intermediate (Some Game Elements)
Format : Paperback


A Knights of Torbalia Game Book Omnibus (The Return of the Stolen Jewel and 4 more items)


1. The Return of the Stolen Jewel
2. Into the Massacre
3. March of the Demon Trees
4. The Thief of Tarley Manor
5. The Class War
6. The Haunting of Past Wraiths
7. The Hunt for the Adulterous Bard
8. A Peacock in the Den of Foxes
9. Attack of the Demon Trees
10. The Slave Scandal of Torbalia

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.