Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Art of Lone Wolf

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Greywood Publishing -- United Kingdom
Categories: Format : Hardback
Format : Paperback
Product Family : Lone Wolf

The Art of Lone Wolf features all of Gary Chalk's artwork from the original Lone Wolf books numbers 1 to 8. Artwork from the spin-off series Autumn Snow is also included. Almost 200 pieces of black and white line work have been restored to look like new in this coffee table book available in both paperback and hardback format.

Merchandise Items

The Art of Lone Wolf

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.