Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - EDGE - Crime Team: You Crack the Case

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Hachette (Franklin Watts imprint) -- United Kingdom
Categories: Format : eBook
Format : Paperback

These books involve a team of investigators who try to solve mysteries in a modern-day setting. The only game mechanic is a scoring system - when prompted by the text, the reader has to write down whether they have made a bad decision or received a warning. The reader is assigned a score at the end based on how many bad decisions and warnings they received during the adventure.


1. Skull Island
2. Tiger's Lair
3. Russian Gold
4. City of Terror

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.