Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Legends of Lone Wolf

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Beaver Books -- United Kingdom
Red Fox -- United Kingdom
Categories: Format : Paperback
Product Family : Lone Wolf

This series of novels is adapted from the Lone Wolf gamebooks. For a short American run, the numbering was slightly different because the third book was split into two parts. A second series, the Chronicles of Magnamund novels, appeared more than a decade later.


Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus (Eclipse of the Kai and 1 more item)


1. Eclipse of the Kai
2. The Dark Door Opens
3. The Sword of the Sun
4. Hunting Wolf
5. The Claws of Helgedad
6. The Sacrifice of Ruanon
7. The Birthplace
8. The Book of the Magnakai
9. The Tellings
10. The Lorestone of Varetta
11. The Secret of Kazan-oud
12. The Rotting Land

Related Documents


Legends of Lone Wolf Audio Book
from Dragon #183, page 93

Legends of Lone Wolf: The Book of the Magnakai
from Dragon #187, page 92

Lone Wolf: Dawn of the Dragons
from Dragon #188, page 21

Lone Wolf: The Skull of Agarash
from Dragon #206, page 13

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.