Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Android Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]


These non-interactive stories are based on the Fantasy Flight board game of the same name. At least one title included a mail-in offer to order game components to add elements from the novel to the game.


1. Free Fall
2. Strange Flesh
3. Identity Trilogy 1: Golem
4. Identity Trilogy 2: Mimic

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.