Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Chip Mitchell

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Dutton (Lodestar Books imprint) -- United States

These books follow the same basic format as the Encyclopedia Brown series but attempt to update the premise by using a computer expert as the protagonist.

Guess-the-Ending Books

1. The Case of the Stolen Computer Brains
2. The Case of the Robot Warriors
3. The Case of the Chocolate-Covered Bugs

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.