Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Secret Files of Dakota King

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Scholastic -- United States

Each of these books provides a single, book-length mystery for the reader to solve. Illustrations (the files of the series title) are included to provide additional clues. The final page of each story is a photo of the guilty party -- the reader's job is to guess the villain's identity before revealing it.

Guess-the-Ending Books

1. Operation Black Fang
2. The Haunted City of Gold
3. Two-Wheeled Terror
4. The Ghost of the Lost Mine

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.