Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Doctor Who 2 in 1 Adventure Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Format : eBook
Format : Paperback
Licensed Property : Doctor Who

This series of books contains two Doctor Who adventures for younger readers in each volume. The stories are non-interactive, but they share the target audience and many of the authors of the Doctor Who: Decide Your Destiny series.


1. Death Riders / Heart of Stone
2. System Wipe / The Good, the Bad and the Alien

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.