Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - American Girl: Innerstar University

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Contemporary Fiction
Licensed Property : Toy Tie-In
Licensed Property : Video Game Tie-In
Target Age Group : Older Children

This series, part of the "American Girl" brand and tied in with an online game, features standard branching-path gameplay with the added bonus of extra online endings.


1. Braving the Lake
2. Fork in the Trail
3. A Girl's Best Friend
4. Taking the Reins
5. Into the Spotlight
6. A Winning Goal
7. Dive Right In
8. A Surprise Find
9. Behind the Scenes
10. The New Girl
11. Bound for Snow
12. Quick Change
13. Project Friendship
14. Second Chances

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.