Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Legenden von Harkuna

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]

Alternate Title: Fabled Lands: Legenden von Harkuna
Publisher: Mantikore-Verlag -- Germany
Translated From: Fabled Lands (English)

Only the first four titles in this series were released individually. The series was subsequently re-released under the "Fabled Lands: Legenden von Harkuna" title as three omnibus volumes, each containing two titles.


Fabled Lands: Legenden von Harkuna 1: Kampf um das Königreich & Die Stadt aus Gold
Fabled Lands: Legenden von Harkuna 2: Das Meer des Schreckens & Die Täler der Finsternis
Fabled Lands: Legenden von Harkuna 3: Das Reich der Masken & Herren der aufgehenden Sonne


1. Das Reich des Krieges
2. Das Reich des Goldes
3. Die Meere des Schreckens
4. Das Reich des Frosts
5. Das Reich der Masken
6. Herren der aufgehenden Sonne

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.