Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Choose Your Own Adventure Reissues (Australian Versions)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Scholastic -- Australia
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Adventure
Genre : Contemporary Fiction
Genre : Fantasy
Genre : Horror
Genre : Mystery
Genre : Science Fiction
Product Family : Choose Your Own Adventure
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

The Australian release of the Choose Your Own Adventure Reissues features a different order (and in many cases cover art) than the original American versions.


Choose Your Own Adventure Reissues Box Set (1-5)


1. The Abominable Snowman
2. Journey Under the Sea
3. Space and Beyond
4. Lost Jewels of Nabooti
5. Mystery of the Maya
6. House of Danger
7. Race Forever
8. Escape
9. Lost on the Amazon
10. Trouble on Planet Earth
11. War with the Evil Powermaster
12. Prisoner of the Ant People
13. The Case of the Silk King
14. The Mystery of Ura Senke
15. Beyond Escape
16. Secret of the Ninja
17. Return to Atlantis
18. The Brilliant Dr. Wogan
19. Struggle Down Under
20. Moon Quest
21. Terror on the Titanic

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.