Demian's Gamebook Web Page
Sign Up ยท Log In

Star Wars - The Clone Wars: Decide Your Destiny (British)

[List All Series] [List Series Images]

Publisher: Ladybird -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Intermediate (Some Game Elements)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Science Fiction
Licensed Property : Movie / TV Tie-In
Licensed Property : Star Wars
Target Age Group : Older Children

Although this British series shares its name with the American Star Wars - The Clone Wars: Decide Your Destiny books, it is partially different. The first books in both series have the same title but are different stories. While the American series title started out as standard pick-a-path gamebooks, these volumes add an online element, with codewords in the books unlocking videos and interactive games on the web. The second book from this series eventually appeared as the third title in the American one.


1. The Way of the Jedi
2. Tethan Battle Adventure
3. Crisis on Coruscant
4. Dooku's Secret Army

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.