Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Lone Wolf: Chronicles of Magnamund Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Mongoose Publishing -- United States
Category: Product Family : Lone Wolf

These novels, based on the Lone Wolf gamebooks, are a separate series from the earlier Legends of Lone Wolf novels.


Lencian Trilogy 1: The Dragons of Lencia
Rise of the Agarashi 1: Glory and Greed

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.