Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Doctor Who: Decide Your Destiny (Series 1)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Science Fiction
Licensed Property : Doctor Who
Licensed Property : Movie / TV Tie-In
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

These interactive adventures tie in with the revived Doctor Who television series. This first series of twelve books focuses on the David Tenannt era.


Frozen Earth
1. The Spaceship Graveyard
2. Alien Arena
3. The Time Crocodile
4. The Corinthian Project
5. The Crystal Snare
6. War of the Robots
7. Dark Planet
8. The Haunted Wagon Train
9. Lost Luggage
10. Second Skin
11. The Dragon King
12. The Horror of Howling Hill

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.