Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Doctor Who: Target Books (American Reprints)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Doubleday -- United States
Pinnacle -- United States

Several of the Target Books were reprinted in America. Pinnacle released ten stand-alone paperback reprints, while Doubleday produced two hardback collections (sold through book clubs) which collected three adventures each. All of the paperbacks plus the first hardback include an essay by science fiction author Harlan Ellison singing the praises of the series.


The Adventures of Doctor Who (Genesis of the Daleks and 2 more items)
The Further Adventures of Doctor Who


1. Day of the Daleks
2. The Doomsday Weapon
3. The Dinosaur Invasion
4. Genesis of the Daleks
5. Revenge of the Cybermen
6. The Loch Ness Monster
7. The Talons of Weng-Chiang
8. The Masque of Mandragora
9. The Android Invasion
10. The Seeds of Doom

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.