Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Paths of Doom

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Margaret Weis Productions, Ltd. -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : eBook
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Past Tense
Writing Style : Third Person

This series strives to recapture some of the feel of the classic Endless Quest series, but it adds a couple of important twists -- each book has only one positive ending, so there's more challenge in finding a successful ending to the story, and the writing is third person, past tense for a more novel-like feel.

Some books in the series were also made available in electronic format.


1. Sete-Ka's Dream Quest
2. The Lost Sword
3. Realm of the Enchanter
4. The Time Curse
5. Wizards Keep
6. Land of Endless Night

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.