Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Doctor Who: Telos Novellas

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Telos Publishing -- United Kingdom
Category: Licensed Property : Doctor Who

This series of hardcover novellas based on the popular television series features no interactive stories, but its debut volume is by Life's Lottery author Kim Newman. The books are available in two forms: a standard edition and a deluxe edition with extra artwork.


1. Time and Relative
2. Citadel of Dreams
3. Nightdreamers
4. Ghost Ship
5. Foreign Devils
6. Rip Tide
7. Wonderland
8. Shell Shock
9. The Cabinet of Light
10. Fallen Gods
11. Frayed
12. Companion Piece
13. Blood and Hope
14. The Dalek Factor

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.