Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - McIntee, David A.

Sort by:

Items with "McIntee, David A." as Credited Author

Doctor Who: Eighth Doctor Adventures Novels

24. Autumn Mist

Doctor Who: Missing Adventures Novels

17. Lords of the Storm
25. The Shadow of Weng-Chiang
32. The Dark Path

Doctor Who: New Adventures Novels

15. White Darkness
30. First Frontier
37. Sanctuary