Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Fighting Fantasy Box Set 3

Series: Fighting Fantasy (2002-2007, Wizard Books Series 1)
Contains: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain (Gamebook)
The Citadel of Chaos (Gamebook)
Deathtrap Dungeon (Gamebook)
Creature of Havoc (Gamebook)
City of Thieves (Gamebook)
Crypt of the Sorcerer (Gamebook)
House of Hell (Gamebook)
The Forest of Doom (Gamebook)
Date: November, 2003
ISBN: 1840464976 / 9781840464979
Users Who Own This Item: Asmoderan, dave2002a, Dronak, kinderstef, Malthus Dire, plutonick, redpiper05, sebastian, Zolika
Users Who Want This Item: Cyan, NEMO
Users with Extra Copies: redpiper05 - New in closed box!

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.