Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set (1-6)

Series: Choose Your Own Adventure (1979-1998)
Contains: The Cave of Time (Gamebook)
Journey Under the Sea (Gamebook)
By Balloon to the Sahara (Gamebook)
Space and Beyond (Gamebook)
The Mystery of Chimney Rock (Gamebook)
Your Code Name is Jonah (Gamebook)
ISBN: 0553188437 / 9780553188431
Edition Description: White box; "You're the Hero or Heroine!" Choose Your Own Adventure" on the cover; Books 1-6 listed on the spine. The copy examined contained a sixth printing of no. 1, third printings of nos. 2-5, and a second printing of no. 6.
Users Who Own This Item: newt3425

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.